AP Runa Mafi List 2016 Check Here Loan & Gold Loan Status at apcbsportal.ap.gov.in


AP Runa Mafi List  2016 – check AP Rythu Runa Mafi List Crop Loan & Gold Loan 1st,2nd , 3rd online at apcbsportal.ap.gov.in. Check AP Runa Mafi List district wise online at apcbsportal.ap.gov.in.


Andhra Pradesh State Government released a list of selected and rejected loan waiver on gold and crop loan with 1st and 2nd for 2015-16 online at its main web portal site i,e apcbsportal.ap.gov.in. The Candidates who have applied for the AP Rythu Runa Mafi List Crop Loan & Gold Loan 1st,2nd, 3rd can check thier AP Runa Mafi 3rd Phase List 2015- 2016 district wise though the official website of Andhra Pradesh State Government http://apcbsportal.ap.gov.in/loanstatus/.

AP Runa Mafi Phase Wise List :

It was stated that, first selected list for crop loans and gold loans consists of 40,43,000 (In words: 40 lakhs and 43 thousand) farmers from AP region are eligible to claim Loan Waiver Raithu Runa Maphi.It was clearly mentioned that in the selected list according to the priority there are 22,70,000 farmers are eligible to get this beneficial in the 1st list.

As per Andhra Pradesh Cheif Minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu, the first list if going to be released for fifty thousand (50,000) or below it. This Crop and Gold Runa Mafi starts from soon and ends by the next month.

And the third list working process will be soon and the selected third list of farmers for Raith Runa Mafi will be available from the official website given above. As per information from CM Chandrababu garu, all selected farmers will get their benefits of Raithu Runa Maphi on or before last date . Raithu Runa Maphi scheme will not be waive it to cross one lakh and fifty thousand per family. (Rs 1.50 Lac/family). Direct link to check AP Runa Mafi 2nd Phase List is given below.


Link to AP Runa Mafi  2016 :

Its Time to Release  Mafi List For Former/Gold Loans Eligible Formers can check their Rythu Runa Mafi status of AP Rythu Runa Mafi 1st 2nd, 3rd Phase list by entering Aadhaar Card or Ration Card or Loan account number At Official Website AP Rythu Runa Mafi 1st 2nd, 3rd Phase List has been released at Apcbsportal.ap.gov.in site Available Districs are Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Prakasam, Kadapa, Kurnool, Chittoor and Anantapur


For more details about the AP Runa Mafi 1st 2nd, 3rd Phase List, Candidates are advised to visit official website – apcbsportal.ap.gov.in


  1. j nanikya naik April 1, 2015